Tags

, ,

Dear Followers

Firstly, thank you very much for following Peanut Gallery 24/7 via www.peanutgallery247.wordpress.com.

 As time goes on, it’s important to make changes to grow, and in saying so, I have the pleasure of informing you that my new blog can be found at:

www.peanutgallery247.com

I do hope that you will visit my new Crisp blog and also subscribe to it, as this will allow you to receive updates directly in your mailbox!

I have some exciting things planned for the near future, so if you want to be the first to know, visit Peanut Gallery 24/7 now and subscribe!

If you are a brand and/or blogger and would be interested in a collaboration, please do contact me!

 If you are enjoying my blog, I would love for you to share with anyone else you think will enjoy it too.

 I am always open to feedback, so would love for you to comment on my posts and if you have any suggestions, please do contact me.

At the bottom of each post, there are links for you to share via WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter and a whole lot of other options, so please do share when you really love a post or think it will help others.

 I look forward to engaging with you further.

 xXx

Nicola

 

